Thankful For…

Thankful For…

JUSTIN’S ALMOND BUTTER!! I am ADDICTED to this stuff and I LOVE each flavor but my three favorites are: Chocolate Almond Butter, Maple Almond Butter and Vanilla Almond Butter. I guess you can say I am an ALMOND BUTTER FACE!! I eat it on a daily basis and go through a jar in probably a week and a half sometimes less. Yes, it can get pretty pricey since they are around $9.99 per jar but to me, it’s totally worth it.

What do I put it on or in, you ask?!?! Well, I will put the almond butter in my smoothies, on toast, muffins & breads, with apples or just off the spoon…I know, my addiction is pretty bad. You know it’s bad when you have your toddler eating it off the spoon…OOPS!! Anyways, do you like Almond Butter? If so, what’s your favorite kind? Make sure that if you have tried Justin’s yet, PLEASE DO!! Like, RIGHT NOW!! Have a great Tuesday!! Cheers! XOXO

Quote of the Day

What goes threw your mind when u hear my name Madisen?

Do you ever wonder what people think of when they hear your name? I know I do!

6 thoughts on “Thankful For…

  1. Yum!!! That’s all I have to say about that Justin’s Almond Butter! Your Mother has to get some ASAP! Everytime I’m in Walmart I forget!! Also, yes I do wonder what people think of me when they hear my name!! I hope good things..:-)

Leave a Reply

