Local Love

Local Love

Happy Hump Day Peeps!! So do you do a lot of “local love”? I just became a Brand Ambassador for a very cool website called, eMazeMe. Let me tell you a little bit about it and have you see why you should totally log in (besides the fact that it’s FREE) and give a little LOCAL LOVE!

About

eMazeMe is reinventing the way consumers find, organize & share trusted service providers with their friends. You can log in here: www.emazeme.com

Mission

Supporting local communities by allowing consumers to find, organize & share their trusted service providers with their friends & neighbors thereby keeping more dollars local and supporting local non-profits.

Description

eMazeMe allows you to find, organize & share your favorite service providers with your friends by creating your very own social directory of trusted businesses.

I don’t know about you but I am all about “promoting” some of my favorite places rather it be a restaurant, store, kids place, etc. It’s all about “local love” and showing your friends and family where to go. The website is so easy to use and I have already starting making my provider list. It’s a great place to also ask your family and friends for recommendations. I really wish I would’ve found this website last year because when Keely was born all I was thinking of was finding the “BEST” doctor for her and let me tell you, it wasn’t easy but with eMazeMe, it’s super easy. So no more delaying, get to this site NOW!! Show off your LOCAL LOVE!

Quote of the Day

The 21 Most Inspiring Health and Fitness Mantras

Leave a Reply

