Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Hey Peeps!! Welcome to Friday and another addition of Friday Favorites thanks to the beautiful Heather. How excited are all of you that today starts the weekend?!?! I was actually debating rather or not to blog today because I’ve been trying to limit my computer usage until Keely is sleeping, napping or with Daddy. I hate the fact that I am connected to my phone but I would be lost without plus when I’m making dinner, Itsy Bitsy Spider is a must until dinnertime. Anyways, let’s get right to some of my “favorites” from the week…

Friday Favorites Button Housewife Glamour

Favorite Outfit

Burgundy skinny jeans, leather jacket, heels

I just bought myself a pair of maroon jeggings from American Eagle and CANNOT wait to wear them. I am thinking I need to recreate this outfit this week. Anyone want to go out with me…LOL!!

Favorite Recipe

Crockpot Chicken Tacos

Crockpot Chicken tacos! So simple and so easy! Throw everything in the Crockpot and let it work it’s magic!

Favorite Workout

Not that I do a lot of it and I am trying to get better but this is so true!

EARTH Sign Capricorn YogAstrology® :: Vrksanana Tree Pose :: yogastrology.com :: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/DianeBoothGilliam

Jogging (AKA Slow Running :)) & Yoga is all I want to do lately. I’ve done four days of strength but it takes a lot of motivation.

Favorite Picture

photo

It’s from Halloween but this pretty much describes Keely and I…silly girls!! ❤

Favorite Song

I am not a big country fan but heard this on Pandora the other day and really like it. I love Kelly and think she’s got a great voice.

Favorite Quote

IMG_0388

Let’s all be thankful of those that rekindle the inner spirit.

I hope you all have an amazing weekend and remember to check out more Friday Favorites. Cheers!! XOXO

One thought on “Friday Favorites

  1. Love the outfit!! I wish they would of had clothes like this back in the day!! Yuky 70’s/80’s styles, but I guess they were cool back then!! Love the picture of you and Keely, not sure how I captured that cute picture that day, but it’s one of my favorites!! Love the quotes!!

Leave a Reply

