MIMM

MIMM

Happy Monday & MIMM. I hope you all had a good weekend. My weeks & weekends have been running together lately and I am losing track of days. That usually happens with me around this time since the Holidays are quickly approaching. I am hoping to get some more Christmas shopping done later this week. I have a pretty jammed packed week with two My Gym classes with Keely, Dentist Appt (YUCK!), and first day at my “new” job on Friday. Yes, you heard it, I was recently offered a marketing/social media position at a company near my house. It’s only 10 hours a week (either in the office or at home) which is perfect for me right now. While I go into the office on Friday from 10am-3pm, Keely will be hanging out with the BEST Grandma around and I know both of them are excited to hang out, just the two of them. Well, I guess it’s now time to get to some marvelous happenings from the weekend…enjoy!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_2160

Listening to Christmas music while getting ready for the day! SWOON!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_2171

My little munchkin trying on ALL of Mommy’s shoes. I love having a girl!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_2184

Rocking some Maroon jeggings (from AE) and wanting them in EVERY color, PLEASE!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_2185

Cooking with a special someone!

Marvelous is…

This song and group…I think I’m turning Country…LOL!

Marvelous is…

Instant Download Motivational Quote Home by lostkittenhomedecor

Inspirational & Motivational #Quotes #AideaJewels  #AideaTrading  #Aidea   #wisdom #wisewords  #happy  #life  #style  #fashion  #shopping #jewelry #necklace #bracelet #earring #bag #sale #cheap  #inspiration #motivation

A little motivation for Monday morning.

I hope you all have a marvelous week and don’t forget to check out Katie’s blog for some more marvelous happenings. Cheers! XOXO

3 thoughts on “MIMM

  1. Happy Monday hun! Loving the blog today, especially Ms. K with Mommy’s shoes on, and we had so much fun on Saturday cooking….:-) oh and who doesn’t love Lady Antebellum!! Yes your Mother is a fan of counrty music….:-)

  2. Congratulations on landing yourself a PT position. This company is honored to have you on board w/ their team! i love the photo of K in your shoes. What a little fashionista!

    Have a wonderful day

Leave a Reply

