WIAW

WIAW

It’s HUMP DAY!! YAY for being halfway through the week…one more day closer to Christmas. Yes, I am kind of rushing the day but totally excited for Keely to open up her presents this year. I am almost done, just need to get a few more things, thank the lord!! So I have to admit, I’ve been really bad about taking pictures of my plates for What I Ate Wednesday, so here’s how it’s going to go…the pictures below are totally recycled but hey, at least there are pictures!! This is what I ate on Monday! Enjoy!

Peas and Crayons

Breakfast – Spinach Scrambled Eggs, Raisin Bread with Almond Butter, Fruit & Green Tea

IMG_2041

Lunch – Cottage Cheese with Fruit, KindBar & Apples (I was in the office so it’s lacking some veggies, sorry!)

IMG_1314 IMG_1064

Dinner – Chicken Sandwich & Fries plus a glass of wine (hey, it was a “Monday”)

IMG_0458

Dessert – Hershey Kiss & TJ’s Peppermint Tea (unpictured)

Now it’s your turn…Anything “new” on your plates? I am still loving my gluten free raisin bread and need to stock up on it this weekend.

I hope you all have a fabulous Wednesday and be sure to check out Peas and Crayons for some more yummy plates! Cheers! XOXO

Quote of the Day

IMG_0662

2 thoughts on “WIAW

Leave a Reply

