Currently…

Currently…

photo

Reading: Well, currently, I am reading emails and reading descriptions to put onto the Pet Supply Company website. #funtimes

Doing: Lots of Holiday prepping and starting to wrap some Christmas presents as well. #tistheseason

Thinking About: Playing out in the snow with my little munchkin & pupper. #snow

Watching: Sex And The City is on while I am typing this post…can’t complain. #SATC

Feeling Thankful: About seeing my family in a few weeks for Christmas. I can’t wait for Keely to open up her gifts this year as I think “Santa” did well with the toy making this year. I am also thankful of the little pooch that recently joined our family, he totally fits in and can’t wait to see him and Keely grow up together. #futurebestbuds

Loving: Everything about my life right now, well, actually I’m not very happy with how my hair has constant static but really, who cares! It’s Christmas time. #statichair

I hope you all have an amazing Thursday and are gearing up for the weekend. I hope you also enjoyed my hashtags…LOL! Cheers! XOXO

Your Turn: pick one current and tell me about it!!

Quote of the Day

IMG_0341

Leave a Reply

