Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy, Happy Friday!! Are you totally stoked that it’s the weekend? I know I am pretty much ready for the weekend. Tomorrow we are going to see Santa and can’t wait to see what Keely does with him this year. We are actually bringing Hank too, so him and Keely will both get their picture taken with Santa. How FUN!! And on Sunday, we don’t have anything big planned but the Survivor Finale, anyone else a Survivor fan? So, today I am linking up again to Heather at Housewife Glamour for another addition of Friday Favorites. Enjoy…

Friday Favorites Button Housewife Glamour

Favorite Picture

IMG_2580

Be still my heart, swoon! ❤

Favorite Humor Picture

this is the appropriate use of the word swag

I heart Paul Rudd!! As I’ve said earlier this week, Hank is named after I Love You, Man which is one of my favorite movies.

Favorite Outfit

❤

I am recreating this outfit today but with my mint jeans as I don’t have coral jeans yet! I’ll make sure to take a picture for next week.

Favorite Song

I’ve heard this song many times on Pandora this week and it’s pretty good.

Favorite Quote

Do today.

Such a great quote to start the weekend. Don’t let the weekend ruin your future!

Favorite Jogging Song (station – Paramore)

IMG_2588

I’ve become obsessed with jogging to Fireflight, so good!!

Favorite Workout

Keep Calm and Jog On  [jogging, walking, running, workout, exercise, work out]

Jogging and YOGA! My muscles have been SO tight lately so all weekend and next week, I’ll be doing lots of yoga & jogging.

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend and see you on Monday!! Cheers!! XOXO

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

