MIMM – Birthday Fun!!

MIMM – Birthday Fun!!

First and foremost, HAPPY 2ND BIRTHDAY TO MY LITTLE MUNCHKIN!! I can’t believe it’s been 2 years already and you have been the best thing to ever happen to me. I am so lucky to be your momma. I am probably going to be posting a lot of “Keely” stuff this week so be prepared. 🙂 Now, I am wishing you all a very Happy Monday. We are snowed in and 16 below zero on this Monday morning so there will be a lot of pj wearing, hot chocolate drinking and play happening. I can’t complain because I am snowed in with my favorite sweets!! Let’s get right to the marvelous happenings

Marvelous is…

IMG_2933

A very nice and relaxing NYE with a little Shameless, Keely dressing herself, awesome wine & girl-talk with my Rachel!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_3027

Drinks with a friend and Cuff Me with the B-O-B!! If you read 50 Shades of Grey (& live in Chicago), you MUST see it. HILARIOUS!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_3028

Snow days!! I am one that loves snow but multiple days of non-stop snow & below zero temperatures are not fun but sure is beautiful!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_3029

Happy 30th Birthday to THIS girl!! I love my handprint picture that Keely and Gama made plus a little Sangria is great as well!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_3030 IMG_3031 IMG_3032

Celebrating Keely’s 2nd Birthday with the family!! We were suppose to have a friend’s party yesterday but with the snow, we rescheduled it to next Sunday.

Marvelous is…

IMG_2652

This beautiful little girl! I love my 2 year old!!

Quote of the Day

I hope not bc #Perfect is #Boring!

To my Keely!!

5 thoughts on “MIMM – Birthday Fun!!

  1. HAPPY 2ND BIRTHDAY TO MY SWEET GRANDDAUGHTER MS. KEELY PATRICIA! I can’t believe K is 2 years old already! Gama and Gampa love with so so much! Loving all the pictures from K’s party on Saturday, we had so much fun. Love the quote, and yes she is PERFECT! Have a fun day my cupcake girl! Love you….:-)

    1. Yes, we were able to have the family party on Saturday but not the kids party. We have rescheduled the kids party to this coming Sunday. 🙂

      50 Shades is not the best writing but a great read. 🙂

Leave a Reply

