Two-dles of FUN!

Two-dles of FUN!

Two Favorite Books: 10 Little Lady Bugs & Brown Bear, Brown Bear

Two Favorite Foods: Applesauce and PB Toast

Two Favorite Toys: Little People Bus/Castle & Thomas the Train

Two Favorite Places: My Gym & Ball Factory

Two Favorite Songs: Itsy Bitsy Spider and Wheels on the Bus

Two Current Frustrations: Needing to do everything HERSELF & when we don’t understand her well

Two Funny Quirks: Her OCD (I love it because I have it as well) & when we facetime Gama, we MUST see Linus

Two Favorite Activities: coloring/painting/drawing & playing doctor

Two Favorite Chores: “folding” laundry and taking the dishes out of the dishwasher

Two of my favorite things: Keely’s hugs & kisses & when all she wants is Momma!! Melts my heart!!

She’s my everything and I am looking forward to seeing her grow this year!!

IMG_95372

4 thoughts on “Two-dles of FUN!

  1. Aww….Love this picture of Keely! Gama’s girl! Looking forward to watching K grow and learn new thiings….:-)

  2. Super cute picture! I too am finding that one of my toddler’s biggest frustrations is when we don’t understand him well. I try to put myself in his shoes and realize how tough it must be to know exactly what you need but unable to communicate it.

    1. Thank you! Yes, I totally agree with you. Keely is having a little trouble with the talking but she signs very well. Hopefully now that she’s two the talking will be easier for her to communicate.

Leave a Reply

