Tone It Up Tuesday

Tone It Up Tuesday

Hi Everyone! Let’s face it, now that Christmas is over and the new year has started, it’s that time again to get ready for the Bikini Season that will be approaching soon. I like to think that I don’t really fall into the “holiday” eating person but I have defiantly been lacking on my working out. I use to be in to running so much but lately it’s like a chore for me. I still do it but it takes a lot of motivation.

It’s weird though, I woke up yesterday morning totally excited to get my jog on and to get back to the fitness me I was a few months ago. I am really excited because I am going to start taking hot yoga with my friend once a week and they have a special at the facility that allows you 30 days for $30…SIGN ME UP! Now that it’s Tuesday, I’ve already got two days of workouts under my belt and am planning to do some light yoga during Keely’s nap today which will bring me to 3 workouts so far. I have the dedication now that I am thinking of short & tank top season. Plus with living in the city (hopefully by March) in the summer, I am planning to be at the beach a lot with Miss Keely.

Well enough chit-chat, let’s get to my workout schedule for the week plus some good workouts:

Monday – 45 minutes treadmill walk/jog (3 minute walk/3 minute jog)

Tuesday – 30 minutes of legs/15 minutes cardio & 30 minutes yoga

Wednesday – 45 minutes cardio (hill intervels)

Thursday – 30 minutes chest/triceps/shoulders/20 minutes cardio

Friday – 30 minutes light cardio/1 hour of hot yoga

Saturday – rest or light cardio

Sunday – 30 minutes back/biceps

T5 extreme original is a powerful weight loss pill that is suitable for almost anybody. What does it do? Reduce Hunger Levels Increase fat burning Enchace metabolism rate Improve Energy Levels Support muscle tone and definition. Visit http://t5extremefatburners.co.uk/product/t5-extreme-ladies-fat-burner/ for more details

Fitmiss

I like FitMiss workouts when I don’t want to go to the gym.

Tone It Up: The Fat Burning Treadmill Workout

Love the TIU girls!!

Lauren Conrad Bikini Boot Camp Fitness Plan. I pin a lot of exercise programs but I think I'll try this!

Great program to follow

Love yoga

Do you have a favorite workout? If not, what’s your motivation to workout?

Quote of the Day

Love Your Body with your Weekly Schedule!!

3 thoughts on “Tone It Up Tuesday

  1. Great workout options! Those treadmill intervals may even be enough to keep me interested-I’m a notorious dreadmill hater. It’s totally time to refocus on our goals, although here in Nebraska we’ll go straight from puffer coat season to bikini season in the same week. 🙂

    1. Yes, the treadmill intervals from TIU is very good. I hear ya about the weather, Chicago can be the same as well. Have a great day!!

  2. Love the Tone It Up workouts! I’m so excited to be able to run again later this year (after I have this baby!!) so I can try their treadmill workouts. I despise running on the treadmill but I’m hoping they will help since it changes so much. :p

Leave a Reply

