Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy TGIF!! Can you believe the weekend is finally here?!?! I am totally stoked for the weekend. Today, I am doing hot yoga with my friend Erica…tomorrow I have my 30th Birthday party…WOO HOO…and Sunday, we are seeing 7-8 properties in the city…YAY! Busy, busy weekend but a FUN one for sure. On the old blog today, I am joining the amazing Heather for another addition of Friday Favorites…enjoy!!

Housewife Glamour

Favorite Outfit(s)

IMG_3285 IMG_3274

In love with both and would like these to appear in my closer…NOW!! 🙂

Favorite Picture(s)

IMG_3293 IMG_3287

She’s just too cute!!  Also, they are becoming best friends

(don’t mind the phone, she’s watching a little curious before bed)

Favorite Song(s)

Muse – Madness

Zedd & Hayley Williams – Stay the Night

Two songs I have been loving this week for sure…esp while on the dreadmill!!

Favorite Quote

the-sexylosers-club:  I’m a body positive blog. Follow my blog...

Good stuff!!

Well I hope you all have a great weekend and don’t forget to check out more Friday Favorites!!  Cheers!! XOXO

One thought on “Friday Favorites

  1. Just read your blog today! A little behind here, but love the pictures of Ms. K and the Hankster! Dad and I had so much fun at your 30th Bday party on Saturday! Love the quote!

Leave a Reply

