WIAW

WIAW

Hi Peeps!! You know what time it is…What I Ate Wednesday time, well I should actually say, What I Ate Tuesday. First off, thanks to Jenn for this awesome link-up. I love joining Jenn and the other fine ladies on this link-up. Here’s a little look at how my eats looked on Tuesday. Enjoy!!

Peas and Crayons

Breakfast – Scrambled Eggs with Spinach, Strawberries & Blueberries, Raisin Toast w/Almond Butter & Tea

IMG_3347

Mid-Morning Snack – Shared Cinnamon Toast Crunch with Miss Keely (& Princess Aurora) plus my water

photo 2

Lunch – Snack Plate (totally lacking veggies with this meal)

photo 3

Dinner – Thai!! Basil Chicken & Rice…I could eat Thai food EVERYDAY!!

photo 4

Well that’s it for food for the day. I ended my night with some peppermint tea. Cheers!! XOXO

Your Turn: What food could you eat everyday?

Quote of the Day

Very true!

5 thoughts on “WIAW

  1. HAPPY WEDNESDAY!! Loving the quote!! Love all your eats! I am craving since yesterday scrambled eggs with diced up tomoatoes and Shredded Mexican Style Cheese (btw this is the first time I have tried scrambled eggs with diced up tomatores….and let me tell you I’m craving it this morning too! Where the heck have I been the past hmmmmm 50 + years! 🙂 I hope Ms. K and Princess Aurora enjoyed their mid morning snack! Northing like having one of the Disney Princess’s join you!….:-)

  2. I could eat peanut butter and bananas everyday… oh wait I do! 🙂 I could eat pizza every day but it’s a good thing I don’t! I am LOVING that breakfast!!

Leave a comment