Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

HAPPY, HAPPY Friday!! Happy Valentine’s Day, Sweets!! Today, I am joining Friday Favorites with Heather @ Housewife Glamour. What’s not to love about some Friday Favorite action?!?!

Friday Favorites Button Housewife Glamour

Favorite Song

Let It Be by The Beatles

Listening to this and laughing because of their other song called "I'm the Walrus":)

I watched a special Wednesday night on The Beatles and I just LOVE this song. There will never be another band like The Beatles!!

Favorite Outfit

Stripes + skinnies.

Love everything about this outfit and have it all in my closet!! SCORE!!

Favorite Spot

Water and white sand, almost feel it under my toes! #summer #beach #ocean <<Where's your favorite beach? Inspire the journey at trover.com! We're travel photo junkies.>>

Oh, how much I’d love to feel sand in between my toes right now!!

Favorite Recipe

This is how I make 16 pancakes, all done at the same time, and spend NO time in the kitchen cooking them! :-) Shortcuts are awesome!

I am going to make these on Sunday and freeze the rest for the week. They looks SO GOOD!!

Favorite Quote

So true!!

Favorite Picture

I want a cookie! - Funny Pictures, Funny Quotes, Funny Memes, Funny Pics, Fails, Autocorrect fails

Hankster needs an outfit just like this one…he would LOVE it, NOT!! lol

Well that’s it for me for this Friday morning. I hope you all have a fabulous Valentine’s Day & weekend. Cheers! XOXO

Happy Valentine's Day!

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

