Trendy Tuesday

Trendy Tuesday

Welcome to a fashion post that will include what a SAHM wears during a week of craziness & fun!! I have to be honest, I completely forgot to take pictures on Saturday & Sunday but luckily I have pictures of similar outfits from before. Enjoy!!

Monday

photo 1

Plaid Shirt – Old Navy/Dark Jeggings – American Eagle/Boots – Target

Tuesday

photo 2

#whyamIstandinglikethat…Cardigan – Nordstroms Rack/Tank – Old Navy/Maroon Jeggings – AE/Sweater Boots – Kohls

Wednesday

photo 4

White Sox Hoodie – Present/Black Tank – Old Navy/Jeggings – Target/Hat – Target (this day we went to My Gym so I like to be comfortable.

Thursday

photo 2

Cardigan – Old Navy/Tee – Target/Jeggings – Target/Hat – Sports Authority/Boots – Kohls (again, this was an errand running day so I kept it simple plus pitchers and catchers reported on Thursday so I am ready for Baseball season)

Friday

photo 1

Plaid Shirt – Forever21/Jeggings – Forever21/Boots – Target (side of Keely equals ADORABLE)

After we did some Valentine’s Day fun that morning and afternoon, I changed into something more comfy…

photo 3

Cardigan & Tank – Target/Maroon Leggings – Very Jane/Legs Warmers – Cents of Style

Saturday

IMG_2600

Denim Shirt – Forever21/Jeggings (I wore black ones not mint) – Forever21/Scarf – Target/Boots – Target (side of Hanker – old picture, he’s bigger now)

Sunday

IMG_2689

Cardigan – Old Navy/Tee – Forever21/Olive Jeggings – Forever21/Boots – Kohls

So, that’s what my week of fashion looked like and I think once it gets nicer outside, I’ll give you a little Spring/Summer preview of a week of fashion as well. Hope you enjoyed it. 🙂 Your turn: what “trend” are you loving right now? I am still loving denim shirts. So versatile!

Quote of the Day

prettylittlethingstiff:  Tumblr | fashion quotes | via Tumblr on @We Heart It.com - http://whrt.it/11jhTZ0

4 thoughts on “Trendy Tuesday

  1. I’m liking the Denim shirts! I don’t own one, but April 23rd is right around the corner….;-) Loving all your outfits!!

Leave a Reply

