Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Hey Peeps!! Happy Friday to you all! Any fun plans this week?!?! As you know, it’s MOVING DAY!! Can I get a hells yay?!?! Even though it’s only going to be like 12 degrees outside, I am so ready to move and start waking up to the beautiful Lake Michigan everyday. As you can tell, I am linking up to Ms. Heather @ Housewife Glamour for another addition of Friday Favorites…what are you loving this week?

Friday Favorites Button Housewife Glamour

Favorite Picture

I have no words...<3
I have no words…<3

 

Favorite Outfit

Cute casual

I have just about everything for this outfit but I LOVE the tee!!

Favorite Activity of the Week

I had an event on Tuesday at a bowling alley and Keely & Bob came with and Keely tried bowling for the first time and LOVED IT!! We will be going again very soon!
I had an event on Tuesday at a bowling alley and Keely & Bob came with and Keely tried bowling for the first time and LOVED IT!! We will be going again very soon!

Favorite Song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R30MpO54fyM – Paramore (crushcrushcrush)

Love listening to Paramore these days!!

Favorite “e-card”

Exactly!

So, so true!!

Have a great weekend, Sweets!! Cheers! XOXO

Leave a Reply

