MIMM

MIMM

Happy Monday Ya’ll!! Hope you had a great weekend and ready for this week!! I am super stoked for the week as it’s suppose to be nicer outside. Actually today it’s suppose to be in the 50’s…SWEETNESS!! I am working my first party tonight and am excited and a little nervous. I can’t wait to get my feet wet and get some parties & events going in the books. As always on Mondays, it a must to link up to the wonderful Katie @ Healthy Diva Eats and join in on the Marvelousness.

Marvelous is…

bblunch

Lunch date at Mommy’s new job!! Don’t let this face fool you, she loves taking pictures with me…LOL

Marvelous is…

PB2

I bought this at Target on Saturday and hello, it’s amazing!!

Marvelous is…

chocfeast

It’s a must attend in this house…DUH!! Brownies were made for our entry!! ❤

Marvelous is…

30quote

This is so funny and so true!! Friday night, I was supposed to go to a friends party and closed my eyes for what seemed like 10 minutes at 8pm and woke up at 1am like, “where the hell am I at?!?!” Being in bed by 9pm totally rocks but then again, I get up early to workout as well. 🙂

Quote of the Day

IMG_0676

Enjoy your Monday!! Cheers! XOXO

3 thoughts on “MIMM

    1. Hey girl! I recently accepted a position as a party/event planner at one of our favorite spots in the city. I work at home for most of it but just have to work some events/parties for a few hours. Not too shabby!! Yes, PB2 has already taken my addiction…haha!

  1. Ok, your Mother is a little behind with reading your blog, or my emails for that matter!! Love the picture, love the quote, but in bed by 9pm???? Hey this old gal can stay up till the wee hours of the morning at times….what are you going to do when your in your 50’s?? haha, but then again, but then again begin in your 50’s you walk the halls all not for no specific reason….it’s called “Old Age”…see what you have to look forward too!! hehe and PB2 I need to try that!

Leave a Reply

