Five Facts Of Friday

Five Facts Of Friday

Happy Friday Peeps!! Let’s get to our facts!!

Happy Friday!!!!! :):):)

1. I have a hair appointment tomorrow so I’ll make sure to take a picture of the “new” do!!

2. We are going to see my “new” niece (Bob’s sister just had a baby girl) on Saturday before we head back home.

3. I am killing Ripped in 30 and hoping to be RIPPED in 30…LOL

4. I have been loving Pandora lately and heard a classic…Kelly Clarkson…

Kelly Clarkson - A Moment Like This - song lyrics, song quotes, music lyrics,music quotes, songs

5. This artist is new to me (I’ve heard him before on Pandora) but listened to his whole CD on Spotify and he’s good…

Landon Pigg Falling in Love at a Coffee Shop

Alright folks…have a great weekend!! Cheers!! XOXO

Quote of the Day

amen.

One thought on “Five Facts Of Friday

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY!! Can;t wait to see you and Keely today!! Love the Panda picture, of course Panda’s just melt my heart..:-) Love the quote, and love that song, the words are beautiful!! I think some time in our lives, we can all experience that “one true love” or someone that you meet that there is a connection, but it’s just not the right time!

Leave a Reply

