MIMM

MIMM

Happy Monday!! Did you all have a good weekend? I know our weekend was pretty good over in the Chi!! I am looking forward to this week and enjoying some nice weather…high 40’s/low 50’s…I’ll take it!! I also have a pretty busy week with work related things but going to make sure to get that all done while Keely is napping so that we can enjoy the week together.

Today, I am linking up to Katie @ Healthy Diva Eats with another MIMM post so make sure to check out her page as there will be lots of marvelousness…

MARVELOUS IS…

photo 1

Peek-A-Boo Highlights…I just added a few and so far I like it.

photo 5

Cousin Time!! Keely and I visited the Fitz Family on Friday and enjoyed spending time with the four of them!!

photo 10

Sleeping over at Gaga & Papa’s…such a little mini me!! Love her!!

Love!!! Beautiful Bastard series! I have bastard and stranger.. I need them all!!

A Sunday read session…Oh, Bennett Ryan!!

Happiness is what makes you pretty. Happy people become like a mirror and reflect that happiness ~ Drew Barrymore

Such a cool chick!!

Well I hope you all have a great week and see you tomorrow for my weekly workout schedule!! Cheers!! XOXO

3 thoughts on “MIMM

  1. HAPPY MONDAY! What a fun weekend we had! Getting used to having my girls hanging out with me!! Looking forward to the Easter Egg hunt, and Easter Sunday! Love that quote, Love Drew Barrymore!! love the picture of my girls snuggling…:-)

  2. I love that you love so close to all your family. Very convienent for all of you to see one another @ anytime you wish. Glad you had a great weekend girl – btw, love the highlights.

Leave a Reply

