Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy Friday!!  Sorry I’ve been MIA again the past two days. I’ve been focusing on spending time with Keely and trying to stay off the computer until she’s napping or sleeping than once I do get onto the computer, it’s WORK time! I am trying to spend 2-3 hours a day on work related projects so the blog is taking a backseat to it. I think for right now, I’ll be blogging 3 days a week. I’ll def still do MIMM and Friday Favorites or Five Fact Friday as they are my favorite posts then I’ll write another post one of the other days. Once Keely is in a 2-year-old preschool, I’ll have a little more time but until then it’s going to be easier to do 3x a week….hope you all understand.

Well today as you can see, I’m linking up to Heather @ Housewife Glamour for another addition of Friday Favorites. As you all know, I am a HUGE lover of Pinterest so Friday Favorites is so fun for me as I can showcase some of my favorite Pinterest finds!! What have you been loving this week?

Favorite Yogurt

photo 4 

These are EPIC!! Miss K and I finished them in about .2 seconds!

Favorite Recipe

thecakebar:     Rice Krispies Easter Cupcakes

I think I’ll be making these for Easter…adorable!!

Favorite Outfit

the entire outfit is cute, but seriously, the coral blazer is UHHHMAZING!

In love with this Coral Blazer!

Favorite Place

Chicago beaches, Free Chicago

We may not have palm trees but I LOVE my city & our beaches!!

Favorite Sex & The City Quotes

photo 2

photo 1

Favorite Song

photo 3

Has always been a FAV of mine! ❤

Favorite Quote

Motivational Quotes

Have a fantastic FRIDAY!!! Cheers! xoxo

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY! What a Great Blog to end the week and on to the weekend! Love all the quotes, and love Tim McGraw (that song holds a special place in my heart), and all the quotes, so true! and last but not least….CHICAGO!! I is a Beautiful Great City! So glad you guys are enjoying it….:-)

  2. Those cupcakes/rice krispy treats are adorable. I don’t have anyone to make them for, but you better believe if I did they’d be made ASAP!

    Enjoy your time w/ Keely! Family time is always more important than blogging :

Leave a Reply

