Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy, happy Friday!! Hope you all had a great week and ready for the weekend (& Easter, if you celebrate). I can’t wait to enjoy a little Easter Brunch with my sweets!! Today, I am linking up to Heather @ Housewife Glamour for another addition of Friday Favorites. Enjoy!!

Friday Favorites Button Housewife Glamour

Favorite Trend – I am ALL about pink jeans lately but first I need to actually get a pair of them. I’d like both a pale & hot pink pair so if you guys know where I get snag some from, please let me know! 🙂

Cute clothes

9.25.2013. Inspired by this to wear b/we striped tunic, neon pink skinny jeans, peep toe pumps and black Lululemon jacket with pink bubble necklace. A keeper.

Favorite Workout – I am really loving this April Ab Calendar and hoping for another one in May.

F21+Fitness+Calendar.tiff 767×467 pixels

Favorite “Statement” – I am loving these “candy-like” statement necklaces…again, something I need to purchase very soon.

Rock Candy Statement Necklace

J Crew inspired Mix Candy Statement Necklace...on sale now on @GroopDealz website! This one is brighter "neon-ish" than the original one...I like it!

Favorite Quotes – This week I have been ALL about quotes and songs…here are a few that I’ve really enjoyed this week…

Moved On Quotes | Move On Quotes | MoveOnQuotes.blogspot.com

Love - Carrie Bradshaw

Just a shot in the dark that you just might be the one I've been waiting for my whole life, so baby I'm alright. With just a kiss goodnight.

Well that’s all from me this week!! I hope you have an amazing weekend. Cheers!! XOXO

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY!! TGIF! Loving the quotes!! That song “Just A Kiss I’ve been hearing that a lot on Pandora! I don’t know what I would do without my Pandora. Also, this time of year I’m listening to a lot of Country, good Summer music, and get’s me pumped up for….the Hockey Play Off Season. My odds are the Hawks will not win the Stanley Cup this year, but hey it’s exciting watching the games! Loving the pink jeans! Can’t wait to celebrate EASTER with my SWEETS!!

Leave a Reply

