Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Good Morning, Friends! It’s FRIDAY…can I get a “heck ya!!”

I am linking up today to Heather @ Housewife Glamour for another addition of Friday Favorites. I have to be honest as it’s going to be a short & sweet post as I’ve got things to do…so let’s get to it…

Favorite Outfits

Grey Tee and a blazer

I must get a red blazer because this outfit is just too cute!! I love the cobalt purse as well. I was at TJ Maxx the other day and could’ve gone CRAY-CRAY in their purse section…where’s my money tree?!?!

stripes & army green

I will be wearing this outfit (or something similar) today!! I heart olive jeans!!

Favorite “Pin”

Books similar to Fifty Shades of Grey. Awesome list!!!!  I would read Collide Series after Crossfire. I like that besides "This Man Series" there really isn't much bdsm if any.  Haven't  read the Stark Trilogy yet...May have to add that to my list.

I found this “pin” the other day. I liked Fifty (loved Beautiful Bastard) so thinking it’s time to check out these fine reads!!

Favorite Idea for the Summer (w/Keely)

LOVE THIS!  daily summer activity chart!

I know we will be spending LOTS of time at the beach this summer plus we have My Gym once a week and will be starting a new play group but this is a super cute summer schedule for tots!!

Favorite Cuteness

cute bunnies

OMG, bunnies are so cute and I kinda want one…LOL

Favorite Quote

Although I'm passionately loyal. I'm ready to let go whoever is okay with letting me go.

Great quote for a Friday morning!! Cheers to the WEEKEND!! XOXO

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

