WIAW…in pictures…

WIAW…in pictures…

Peas and Crayons

Breakfast – Oatmeal with Shaklee Protein Powder, Strawberries, Almond Butter, Almond Milk, Cinnamon and Granola…YUM!!

photo 1

Lunch – Date to Panera with my girl…Keely ate some of the sandwich, most of the Mac & Cheese, her yogurt and a few Goldfish…I dominated the salad.

photo 2

Dinner – Chicken Parm. Meatball Sliders, Tater Tots & Broccoli with some shredded cheese (b/c I love me some cheese) – side note: I have been starving lately by dinner (maybe it’s because I’m not eating till closer to 6pm lately) but once I start eating dinner, can only finish about half of my meal. With this one, I finished one slider, all the broccoli and three tater tots…weird!!

photo 3

Thank you to Jenn @ Peas and Crayons for another addition of WIAW or Tuesday for me!! Enjoy!! XOXO

Quote of the Day

IMG_4150

Love is GREAT!! ❤

One thought on “WIAW…in pictures…

  1. HAPPY WEDNESDAY!! How cute you and Keely had a trip to Panera, wish I lived closer!! Gotta love their Mac and Cheese!! Broccoli was on the menu here last night sprinkled with Parmesian Cheese..Keely should of been here….:-) Ms. Parm Girl!! Loving the quote!! 😉

Leave a Reply

