Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

HAPPY, HAPPY FRIDAY!! Is everyone ready for the weekend? I know I am ready for a little relaxation and celebrating Mother’s Day with a very special Momma!! I am linking up to Heather @ Housewife Glamour for another addition of Friday Favorites. What are some things you are loving this Friday?!?!

Friday Favorites Button Housewife Glamour

Favorite Moment

photo 1

Having a “picnic” lunch with my little munchkin…priceless!!

Favorite Outdoor Activity

photo 3 photo 4

Having lunch outside on Thursday…it was BEAUTIFUL outside!!

Favorite Activity

photo 2

Painting!! Keely has been painting all week and I love it!! Sorry, this post is becoming a little “toddler-filled”…

Favorite Wake-Up View

photo 3

Love waking up to Lake Michigan every morning!! ❤

Favorite Quote

photo 1

Such a great quote…

 

Thanks again to Heather for the awesome link-up. Peace out!! XOXO

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. HAPPY FRIEDAY!!!! TGIF!! Loving all the pictures of My Cupcake Girl!! Grams is missing her!! Loving your view, can’t wait to get down there!! or I think I’m suppose to say up there, since your up North now anyway, beautiful view, never get tired of that! Your Grandma I know would be thrilled that your living on the lakefront, wish her and Grandpa were here to see it! (her favorite place to be)! and the quote?? well that says it all, and I need to save that one!!

Leave a Reply

