MIMM – Mother’s Day Weekend

MIMM – Mother’s Day Weekend

Happy Monday!! I hope all you Moms out there had an amazing day. I love Mother’s Day but I also feel it’s Mother’s Day everyday when you have children!! The are just too precious! It’s time again for MIMM so we got to THANK Katie @ Healthy Diva Life for another awesome link-up. Enjoy!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_4279

Friday night, Bestie night!! I finally met the handsome fella that’s in the one picture, Mr. Jay Jay and it was love at first site. It was a blast and the bestie is pretty special.

IMG_4280

Beach days!! We just love them plus we love wearing our princess dress to the beach as well…:)

IMG_4329 IMG_4328

Mother’s Day!! She is the BEST gift I could’ve ever asked for and I am so lucky to have her as my daughter plus I am super lucky to have such an amazing Mother as well…LOVE YOU BOTH!!

IMG_4330

More cuddles…we can’t complain!! ❤

IMG_4265

This quote for a Monday morning!! Cheers!! XOXO

4 thoughts on “MIMM – Mother’s Day Weekend

  1. HAPPY MONDAY! How fun was yesterday?? What a Wonderful Mother’s Day we had! Love all my presents, and most of all, loved spending the whole day with my two girlies!! Doesn’t get any better then that!! Loving the quote!!

Leave a Reply

