Five On Friday

Five On Friday

Happy Friday Peeps!! Have you all had a great week and looking forward to the weekend? I know I am totes excited about the weekend. Today, I wanted to change things up a bit and am linking up to April @ A. Liz Adventures for my first addition of Five On Friday…I am super stoked!!

One. I am getting my hair done tomorrow and thinking I am going to have her cut it like this picture below and I am going to have her for sure put some red in it again. I loved the hint of red last summer.

Long bob

Two. After my hair appointment I am grabbing dinner with my very special friend, Ms. Stacy!! She just recently accepted a nursing job and I can’t wait to hear all about it and talk about her handsome little guy!! Picture below is from my 30th birthday celebration!! ❤

IMG_3301

Three. We are going to Keely’s first Sox game of the season on Sunday and can’t wait to hang out with my parents at the game. I am only guessing there will be LOTS of pictures taken on Sunday. The picture below was from the last game of the year, last year.

IMG_1572

Four. Monday is Memorial Day and I am hoping to spend some time at the beach since it’s going to be in the 80’s. We have a holiday for work but I am going to train for a few hours in the morning.

Five. Nice quote to end the week. Happy Weekend & Cheers!! XOXO

Relationship Quotes--Become a Love Magnet with "52 Romantic Things To Do" LOVE & LIGHT 2 YOUR SOULS

One thought on “Five On Friday

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY! Dad and I can’t wait for the White Sox game…..and to hang out with all of you. Looking forward to Ms. K spending some time with Gaga and Papa! Loving the quote!!

Leave a Reply

