Currently…It’s JUNE!!

Currently…It’s JUNE!!

Morning Sweets!! Hope you are all enjoying June so far…I can’t believe that it’s already June 3rd. So far, June is pretty good except for a few tears today when I dropped off Miss Keely at school. I am still feeling a little unsure of it but I know it’s going to be GREAT for her. I can’t wait for her to make friends at school and bring home crafts that they made throughout the day. Because this week is another training week, I decided to do another “currently” post for you all…

Reading: Work emails but on the side, Beautiful Player & Beautiful Beginnings…I love me some Bennett Ryan and Will Sumner!!

Doing: Training, baby!!

Thinking About: Keely and hoping she is just loving school!!

Watching: Sex And The City is on while I am typing up training instructions.

Feeling Thankful: about my life, currently!!

Loving: Family, Friends, Life, YOU!!

I hope you all have a fabulous Tuesday!! Cheers! XOXO

Your Turn: pick one current and tell me about it!!

Quote of the Day

Never let you go, best friend!

2 thoughts on “Currently…It’s JUNE!!

  1. HAPPY TUESDAY! Currently I’m thinking about my Cupcake Girl, and how her first day at school went! Can’t believe how fast she is growing up! Loving the quote! and so true!

  2. Happy Tuesday, darling! I can’t wait to hear how Keely’s first day of school went. I’m sure she was miss popular & had an absolutle blast!

    Thankful for: My health and husband
    Doing: Reading blogs & about to start eating breakfast

Leave a Reply

