WIAW…Let’s Recycle…

WIAW…Let’s Recycle…

Happy Hump Day!! It’s that time again…WIAW time and I am linking up to Peas and Crayons to show what I ate on Tuesday…

Peas and Crayons

Breakfast

IMG_3347

Spinach Egg Scramble – Fruit – Toast with Almond Butter – Coffee (recycled picture)

Mid-Morning Snack  – unpictured coffee (needed it after dropping off Keely at school — I was a little emotional), banana & half kind-bar

Lunch

photo 3

Goat Cheese & Crackers – Water – Yogurt – Apple & Almond Butter

Dinner

WIAW3

Pulled Pork – Sweet Potato Fries – Broccoli and water (recycled picture)

Dessert – FROYO!!

PS. Keely’s first day of school ended up going very well. Miss M said she cried a little after I left but quickly found that the toys at school were lots of fun. Miss M became Keely’s budding very quickly as well and she said she was a delight. Keely was SO excited to show me and Daddy everything in her classroom. I asked if she’s excited to go back and she said, yes! They are doing a performance on Saturday at the other school so I am super excited to see Keely dance up on stage. ❤

Quote of the Day

IMG_3264

6 thoughts on “WIAW…Let’s Recycle…

  1. Yay! I am beyond happy to hear how well Keely’s first day of school went. I will say though, I figured she’d fit right in & have a blast.

    p.s. I think I may have your breakfast for dinner tonight 🙂

    1. Thanks!! I think the whole school thing will just get better and better. A few tears today but once I left she was playing with her teacher. I LOVE Brinner – breakfast for dinner…lol!

  2. HAPPY WEDNESDAY! I’m so glad Keely did go on her first day of school and will continue to enjoy and have fun! Gama and Papa would like to see Keely’s performance, let me know! Loving the quote!!

Leave a Reply

