Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

Happy FRIDAY!! Today, I am linking up to Heather @ Housewife Glamour for another addition of Friday Favorites but with a little spin on it, 5 Favorites For Friday!!

Friday Favorites Button Housewife Glamour

Favorite Picture

photo 1

We had a beach day on Monday and it was TOTES fun!!

Favorite Song

photo 2 photo 3

I love, LOVE this song!! She’s so GOOD!!

Favorite Tattoo

photo 1 photo 2

I would like to get another tattoo (this time on my wrist) and would love the whole three little birds idea.

Favorite Outfit

Could I pull this outfit off?!?! I don’t know but I am going to die trying!!

Favorite Quote

:)

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY! That picture of Keely on the beach is just too cute!! Love the outfit, and yes you could pull that off!!Good quote, and while I’m not a fan of tatoos, i like the 3 little birds one!!

Leave a Reply

