25 Things You Didn’t Know About ME!!

25 Things You Didn’t Know About ME!!

Happy Friday. I am totally loving the fact that some of my favorite blogs are doing this so I thought why not join in on the fun…

Thanks to Brittany and Julie for posting so that I can copy it…LOL!! ❤

25 Things You Don’t Know About Me

1. I’m happiest when… I am with my family & friends

photo.jpg

 

photo1_thumb.jpg

 

2. …Especially if it… The Holidays

3. I’ve always wanted to… Go to Ireland & Italy

4. My family and I… Support and love each other unconditionally. And have a lot of fun together!

5. I was a terrible… Math student. (Copying Julie on this one because it’s so very true!) Still counting on my fingers!!

6. My first job was… Linens N Things then Star Dancewear

7. I could eat Thai everyday. YUM!

photo3_thumb.jpg

8. I stole… I can’t think of anything!

9. I was born on the same day as… Bobby Hull (Hockey Player – For my Dad) & Mel Gibson.

10. My all-time favorite film is…Dazed and Confused

11. I do a pretty mean… let me think about this one…

12. I’m still mad… I didn’t study abroad but glad I did the Disney Internship

13. I met my husband…At Gold’s Gym

14. I always knew I wanted… to live in the City

photo3_thumb.jpg

 

15. I’m not afraid to… Live each day!

16. I make the best… Banana Bread

17. I have almost no… knowledge on beer but I know I LOVE Fall Seasonal & IPAs

photo2.jpg

18. I always cry when… I see or read about children & dogs that have been abused or mistreated.

19. I’m (now) a Chicagoan but then again I’ve always been one…

20. I spent 12 years… Dancing

My Little Dancer!!
My Little Dancer!!

21. I wish my folks… Lived closer to me.

22. At 5, I was deeply in love with Barbies and My Babydoll.

23. I believe if everyone exercised a little more kindness, the world would be a better place. (copied from Julie as it’s so TRUE) but also…

photo_thumb.jpg

24. I can’t stand… Fake people

25. Whenever Sex and The City is on, I’ll watch it. Surprise, Surprise

One thought on “25 Things You Didn’t Know About ME!!

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY!! Love this today on your blog, read it on Julie’s yesterday!! Well you know everything about me, and I’m sure no one is interested in this old gal’s background. , I hope Dad and I will live closer to you too….soon!

Leave a Reply

