MIMM…Just Another Monday…

MIMM…Just Another Monday…

It’s Monday…How excited are you?!?! I am heading to SLC this week for work and a little sad and a little excited. Sad because it’s my first time traveling since I’ve been home with Keely (full-time) and excited because I finally get to meet some clients. Since I remotely, going to shows (expos) are the only time I get to meet clients face-to-face. I Skype and use Go-To Meeting to conduct a lot of my business but there is nothing like some face-to-face action plus I do love traveling.

So today, I am linking up to the ever so beautiful Katie @ Healthy Diva Life for another amazing MIMM. We had one FUN-FUN weekend over here and can’t wait till this coming weekend as we have something SUPER fun planned!! Let’s get this par-ty started…

Marvelous is…

photo 1 (2)

Exploring the Zoo on a Friday morning. Where are those lions?!?!

photo 2 (4)

A little festin’ before the White Sox game!! Edgefest was the BOMB!!

photo 3 (3)

Fireworks after the game!! More, Boom Boom, please!!

photo 4

An awesome quote!! Thanks, Pinterest!!

2 thoughts on “MIMM…Just Another Monday…

  1. HAPPY MONDAY! Looks like you guys had a FANTASTIC Weekend, so sorry Dad and I couldn’t be with you…..this darn flu bug or Broncitis whatever it is, it’s kicking my butt!! Not feeling much better today…maybe Dr. Appt is in order, so I’m in TIP-TOP Shape for our fun day on Saturday!! Good Luck with your first Business Trip with the new company….you will do GREAT!! Love the quote, and so true!!

Leave a Reply

