MIMM…Family Fun Weekend

MIMM…Family Fun Weekend

It’s MONDAY, Already!! This past weekend seriously went by so fast but it was a lot of fun. I got back late Thursday night from my business trip and just wanted to go to sleep so that I could see Keely in the morning. Before heading out to pick her up at my parents, I got some cleaning done and a little work as well. I spend a little time at my parents before returning home with Miss K & Mr. H. The rest of the afternoon/evening involved playing, eating and getting things together for our overnight vacay. Saturday, we left for a waterpark in Rockford and it was Keely’s first mini vacation (staying the night in a hotel room) plus it was Al Boy’s birthday so my parents met us and we enjoyed a day of water, arcades, and laughter. Yesterday, by the time we got home, it was just about naptime which meant I needed to get some grocery shopping done. The rest of Sunday was spent watching The Lion King, doing laundry and playing with the kitchen set. All and all, a GREAT weekend, esp. after being gone for three days for work. ❤

Marvelous Is…

photo 2 photo 3 photo 1

Pandora rocks my world!!

photo

Family Fun Weekend!!

Quotes About Loving Your Husband | thought I would share with you one quote from a movie that I love…

Such an awesome movie!! ❤

Thanks for Katie at Healthy Diva Life for another wonderful MIMM Link-up. You ROCK, Girl!! Enjoy your day Peeps!!

3 thoughts on “MIMM…Family Fun Weekend

  1. HAPPY MONDAY! How much fun did we have on Saturday? Dad and I are still laughing about all the craziness…..and seeing Keely on the waterslides, and how much she loves to swim….and the fact that I put on my bathing suit….is a PLUS!! haha…anyway, thanks for the fun weekend….LOVE! Also, love the quote….who doesnt like The Notebook…and Pandora, couldnt be without it….and love those songs….:-)

Leave a Reply

