Facts of Friday

Facts of Friday

1. It’s FRIDAY!! Can you believe it?!?! I don’t know why but I think Thursday is my least favorite day of the week. Yesterday, all I was thinking was, “I wish it was Friday.” Anyone else?

2. Keely and I will be doing a little swimming this morning then a possible playdate with our friend Ash who babysits another girl on our floor then a trip to Target.

3. Keely is going to Gaga & Papas tomorrow for a little weekend getaway…she’s been asking ALL week about going to my parents so I’m happy it’s happening for her. She LOVES her G&P, oh, and Linus and the trains. 🙂

4. After I get home from dropping off Keely, Bobby and I are going to hit up two fests, Taste of Greektown & Bash on Wabash.

5. I am planning to do some deep cleaning on Sunday (sometime) – the place totally needs it and I hate cleaning when Keely is home as I like to play and hang with her.

6. My workouts this week have been great and I can feel my legs getting strong again so it’s time to bump up the weight.

7. I hope you all have an amazing weekend!! Cheers! XOXO

Quote of the Day

Happy Hour Humor 66 | Hampton Roads Happy Hour

“Just Saying…”

One thought on “Facts of Friday

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY!! and let me just say……YAY FOR THE WEEKEND WITH MY BABYDOLL!! Linus can’t wait, and the trains have been asking about her….;;-) That Quote….Love!!!!

Leave a Reply

