Products I Am Loving…part 1

Products I Am Loving…part 1

Hello, World. It’s been awhile and I am not going to get into the deets as to why I have been MIA because I really want to share some products/brands I am totally loving lately…

Hair Products

I have been a huge fan of Pureology but really wanted to try something different so while I was at Ulta I talked to an associate and mentioned I wanted to try something new, he directed me to Joico. He mentioned that it’s Sulfate free which is very important to me since I do color my hair. So far I am enjoying it. I use the color shampoo and moisturizer conditioner.

As you can see from pictures that I post, I straightening my hair and quite a bit too. Katie who does my hair said to get Aquage and use it while I am straightening me hair…it’s AMAZING!!

The Greek Stuff

I am a huge lover of Greek Yogurt and up till now use to eat Chobani (which sometimes I still do) but lately it’s been this stuff…

It’s like heaven in a bowl (I have the coconut/chocolate one now and it’s delish)

Skin So Soft

Need I say more?!?!

Let’s Wear It

I have been loving Graphic Tees and think I would be perfectly happy with a closet full of them.

Well that’s it for now but tell me something you are loving lately!! Cheers! XOXO

One thought on “Products I Am Loving…part 1

  1. HAPPY THURSDAY!! One more day till the weekend!! I am loving the Simply Balanced yogurt, thanks for introducing that to me as of last Saturday! Chobani flips is still on my like list, but this stuff I think has it beat!! I might have to check out the shampoo and conditioner you use!!

Leave a Reply

