Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

HAPPY FRIDAY!! Has everyone had a good week? I feel like these weeks are just flying by but it’s okay with me because I LOVE fall and all the holidays that are approaching. Anyways, I am linking up to Heather @ Housewife Glamour for another addition of Friday Favorites.

Favorite Picture

20140908_112649

Could we live in a prettier city?!?! I think NOT!! I ❤ Chicago!!

Favorite Dinner Date

20140909_162528

We had dinner at Hamburger Mary’s in Andersonville and we were a “huge” fan of Mary and her burgers!!

Favorite Hairstyle

long bob dark OMG IM OBSESSED!!! Or blonde even.. just love the cut!!

I think it’s just about that time again for a little cut of the ‘ol hair. Love this length.

Favorite Fall Outfit

Comfy cardigan and plaid shirt style fashion

Love everything about this outfit and feel this will be my “go-to” outfit for the fall and winter months.

Favorite Quote

Famous Movie Quotes | Famous Movie Quotes, Famously Misquoted! | Listen & Learn

All I want in life is for Keely to be Happy (& of course, healthy).  🙂

Have an amazing Friday & weekend. Cheers! xoxo

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY!! First off, Ms. K looks adorable, and I think Grams needs to try that place! Second, we do have a beautiful city, Third, that haircut would be perfect for you! Loving the outfit, and last but not least, loving the quote, and so true!! Hope you guys have a Great Day!! xo

Leave a Reply

