Friday Favorites…Fall Love

Friday Favorites…Fall Love

Happy Friday Peeps!! Well we are all moved in and the place is starting to look like a home. We are all so in love with our adorable vintage charmer plus Keely is loving playing in the leaves, backyard, chasing and running around with Hanker. I so want to decorate for Christmas RIGHT NOW but am holding off till our tradition of the day after Thanksgiving…only a few more weeks. The only thing I missing here is the old treadmill or (free) workout room but I am planning to get a spin bike plus I’ve gotten back into Turbo Fire & Yoga. Today, I am linking up to the beautiful Heather at Housewife Glamour for an addition of Friday Favorites.

Friday Favorites Fall Link Up Button Housewife Glamour

Favorite Fall Outfit

Perfectly cozy fall outfit

Love this outfit so much and I saw that Old Navy has a sweater/poncho just like this one and I will be getting it for sure…Thanksgiving Day Outfit? I think so!!

Favorite Thanksgiving Side Dish

Slow Cooker Candied Sweet Potatoes

I want to make these this year – YUM!!

Favorite Fall Tradition

o charlie brown

Big fan of Charlie Brown and we made sure to watch it the week of Halloween.

Favorite Fall Quote

Free Thanksgiving Printable: It is not happy people who are thankful, it is thankful people who are happy.

Have an amazing Friday & wonderful weekend!! Cheers!! xoxo

One thought on “Friday Favorites…Fall Love

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY! Dad and I can’t wait to see the place tomorrow all decorated. By the video’s Bob sent me, Keely sure is enjoying her own backyard now, that’s great! Love the quote, and LOVE the outfit..did you say Old Navy has a poncho sweater like this?? hehe

Leave a Reply

