Five Facts of Friday

Five Facts of Friday

Happy Friday Folks!! Sorry I’ve been trying really hard to hop over here for a post or two but this week has been rather busy because a lot of people at work are out of the office so I’ve been on doing a lot projects. Anyways, we have some exciting things in store for the weekend…

1. Well, today is FRIDAY which is always GrEaT!!

2. We are having some friends over for a little game night…cannot wait!!

3. Christmas is in 13 days…WHAT!!

4. I am all done wrapping which feels great and now I can just enjoy Christmastime.

5. It’s suppose to be in the 50’s this weekend…is it bad that I’m really hoping for a white Christmas? Nothing like waking up on Christmas morning to snow on the ground.

Now, I’ll leave you with some pictures from the past two weeks…ENJOY!!

20141208_161804

$2 Tacos at The Beer Bistro – Fish, Fried Shrimp & Pulled Pork (HOLY YUM!!)

20141207_104316

Swedish American Museum – such a cool neighborhood museum and Keely was having a blast!

20141203_164152 2014-11-30_07.33.12

Mini Gingerbread house making! And that SMILE!! Melts my heart – my baby is growing up way TOO fast.

It's the most wonderful time of the year / Lauren Conrad

One thought on “Five Facts of Friday

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY! Loving all the pictures of Keely! Gama and Papa are missing our girl, but looking forward to this weekend! The voicemail I got from Keely yesterday was just the cutest, and made my day. Let’s hope we have a White Christmas….:-)

Leave a Reply

