MIMM….To Someone Who Just Melts My Heart

MIMM….To Someone Who Just Melts My Heart

Happy Monday folks!! Did you all have a wonderful weekend? It was a good one over here. Today, I am linking up to Katie’s MIMM with a little dedication to my little bestie…MISS KEELY!! There isn’t a day that goes by that this almost “threenager” doesn’t teach me something new, make my laugh or brings tears to my eyes. She has taught me what it is like to be a parent and why being home with her is all I want right now. I’ve always been a career girl but once Keely came into the world that all changed. I am so happy I’ve been able to stay home with her.  I can’t wait to see her as a big sister, get involved in her school, watch her take on an activity that she loves and just simply watch her grow. Keely, I love you with all my heart and you have and will always be my little bestie!!

IMG_20141220_192201

3 thoughts on “MIMM….To Someone Who Just Melts My Heart

  1. Beautiful post, Karen! You two are so lucky to have one another. I may have never met Keely before, but I just know she’s going to be a fantastic big sister! How far along are you now?

    1. Aww, thanks so much Jessie!! I can’t believe you are almost there with those two little nuggets. How are you feeling? I am 19 weeks and today we are finding out the gender of the baby and revealing it on Christmas. 🙂

  2. HAPPY MONDAY! and just a few short days we will be celebrating Christmas, and Ms. K’s 3rd Christmas!! I’m so happy that you are able to stay home with Keely, the years go by so fast, and that’s one thing I don’t regret is being home with you and involved in all your activities, and now you will be able to enjoy that with Keely and our little one that will be joining our family soon! Can’t wait to see all of you on Christmas, and watch Keely open up all her presents, especially what Santa left her….;-) Also, can’t wait for the reveal on Christmas. Dad and I LOVE you all….:-)

Leave a Reply

