Fashion Favorites Friday…Oh, Winter Fashion

Fashion Favorites Friday…Oh, Winter Fashion

Happy Friday. As much as I am like the next person, counting down the days till Spring, I know with Midwest weather we won’t be seeing spring-like weather till April or maybe even later. So today, let’s take a look at some winter fashion that I am totally loving. I am going to try to take WIWT (What I Wore Today) pictures next week for another post. What are you loving this winter with fashion?!?!

dressed up but casual

I love, love this outfit and think it’s great for all four seasons.

cozy!

I wear an outfit like this or similar almost everyday, leggings, scarf, boots & denim or button down shirt.

plaid button up, herringbone vest, skinny jeans and boots - fall fashion at its best! || Modest Style || Modest Fashion || Modest Outfit Inspiration ||Real women (no catalog shoots here) who rocked the bump in style.

What’s not to love about this outfits?!?!

Maternity stripes and cozy sweater. super cute and cozy, perfect for fall, i would probably go without the belt

I wore something similar to this outfit the other day.

Again, I am totally stocked for Spring and cannot wait to wear some of my old dresses plus it’s just one day closer to meeting little man. Hope you all have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!! XOXO

One thought on “Fashion Favorites Friday…Oh, Winter Fashion

  1. HAPPY FRIDAY. love all the outfits the girl thats modeling the denim shirt and scarf cant help it, i feel thats what keely will look like when she gets older..;-) never thought i would like the aztec look sweater, but its so cute but the baby bump makes the pictures. cant wait to see my sweets tomorrow….:-)

Leave a Reply

