MIMM…Happy March

MIMM…Happy March

Happy Monday! Can you believe yesterday was March 1st?!?! I know February is a short month but man did that month just fly by. March is going to be super-super crazy for us but that’s always a good thing. Did you all have a good weekend? Ours wasn’t bad at all. Bob had to work Friday & Saturday night till about 8:00-9:00pm so once Keely went to bed, I was in charge of the remote which meant…Crazy, Stupid Love & lots and lots of SATC…LOL! Anyways, today I am linking up to the super awesome Katie over @ Healthy Diva Life for another addition of MIMM…enjoy!!

Marvelous is…

20150301_162615

Hello, 29 week belly bump or should I call you my little torpedo? I can almost no longer see my feets…10.5 more weeks to go.

20150301_105535

Usually I use Sundays as one of my stretching/yoga/pilates days but yesterday all I wanted to do was pump some iron at the gym so that’s what I did…#getem

2015-02-28 19.08.28

Saturday I got my hair did and it’s been awhile. Totally loving the shorter length again. (Ignore the no makeup look and drying yoga pants in the background…hehe)

2015-03-01 18.12.14

Sunday shopping trip includes purchasing rainboots for Keely and myself. She is OBSESSED with her boots and said she wants to wear them to bed everynight…lol

Have an awesome week!! Cheers! XOXO

2 thoughts on “MIMM…Happy March

  1. Well of course you should wear rainboots to bed what if it starts raining in the middle of the night? In your room!?! Hee Hee 🙂 We have a 3 1/2 year old so I know that love for rainboots all too well 😉

  2. happy monday, and how cute does my k girl look in her boots. love the shorter hair. although we look forward to the weekends and the guys being home and family time, its kind of nice when you have that alone time and most important….CONTROL OF THE CHANNEL CHANGER!! last but not least..your baby bump looks adorable, hi my little grandson in there, gama and papa are getting anxious to meet you!!

Leave a Reply

