Friday Fashion

Friday Fashion

Happy Friday Peeps!! I am going to make this short and sweet as I have some things I need to get done today but here are some outfits I am totally loving this week…

Boyfriend jeans http://fashionbagarea.blogspot.com/ We can spot a chanel clutch from a mile off. Those golden studs are set perfectly against the chic tan shade.$159 Want!

I think if Chicago is planning a cool summer then I will be wearing an outfit like this all summer long.

5 Summer Staples Styled for Fall ( Tips to Help You Transition Your Summer Pieces into Fall)

Nothing I love more than a pencil skirt with a graphic tee.

Overall shorts are so great. Wear this any day with a t-shirt and you have a cute outfit with no effort!

Not sure I can pull off overalls but I am going to try my hardest this summer. ADORBS!

I've been putting it off but I might just have to go out and get some camo pants | from Cara Loren

Goal for late summer – FIND CAMO PANTS!

What style are you loving this week?!?! Hope you all have an amazing weekend. Cheers!! XOXO

Leave a Reply

