Mom Wear

Mom Wear

What day is it?!?! HUMP DAY!! Hope your week is going good so far. I can’t believe that 4th of July is Saturday, where is this summer/year going? I wanted to do a post about fashion. Being a work at home – stay at home Mom has it’s pros & cons when it comes to fashion. Pro – I don’t have anyone to impress with my hair, shoes, outfits, etc as my two lovebugs love me no matter what I am wearing. Con – you have the ability to get into a fashion rut (ex. where yoga pants all day long). Now don’t get me wrong, I can wear yoga pants all day and some days I do. Now onto my post – last week I took a picture all my outfit throughout the week (Sunday-Saturday). Usually around 6pm every evening, I change into my comfy clothes but only one day, I wore workout clothes everyday and I am pretty happy about it. Enjoy!!

Sunday – Father’s Day (shorts – old navy, shirt & shoes – target)

2015-06-21 13.14.20

Monday – Cleaning Day (shorts & tank – target)

2015-06-23 09.05.26 (1)

Tuesday – Lunch Meeting (skirt – Forever21, shoes – target, top – Old Navy, necklace – Jane.com)

2015-06-23 16.14.28

Wednesday (shirt & shoes– target, jeggings – old navy)

2015-06-25 11.53.10

Thursday (distressed jeans – AE, top – target)

2015-06-25 11.54.16

Friday (jeggings – AE, top & shoes – target)

2015-06-27 15.57.02

Saturday (jeggings – AE, shoes – Forever21, top – Old Navy, Necklace – Jane.com)

2015-06-27 15.55.43

And that my friends is my week of fashion in a nutshell. Before we went out, I’d put on a watch & my rings.

Before I leave, I will leave you with some pictures of my little’s! They melt my heart ❤ Have a great day!! Cheers! XOXO

2015-06-24_15.04.55

One thought on “Mom Wear

  1. Happy Wednesday! Loving all your outfits, especially the shoes that you wore on Tuesday for your meeting, adorable! and last but not least, those kiddos my grandchildren, are they not the cutest! Can’t wait to see them on Saturday….:-)

Leave a Reply

