She’s ALIVE!!

She’s ALIVE!!

Hello!! Yes, I know, I know, it’s been a long time but as you know it’s been a little crazytown around here but I am finally back to a regular schedule and one that will allow some blogging. A lot has happened since I wrote last time…Cameron was two months…he is now four months. I will have his 4 month update later in the month as we have his doctor appt on the 21st but I can tell you this he is a happy little (I should probably say, BIG) baby. We are just all in love with him.

Miss Keely starts school on Thursday. Yes, my baby girl is going to Preschool and she’s super stoked about especially since she will be toting around a Paw Patrol bag that Gama and Papa got her. Today we have to go into school for her orientation for an hour which will allow us to meet the kids and parents. I think she’s going through a little growth spurt as well because some of her clothes are becoming tight.

Everything else is going good. I have picked up a couple of freelance projects plus am babysitting a 9 month old girl three times a week for about 6 hours. She is a little sweetie and Keely is having fun being the babysitter too. All and all, we are keeping super busy and gearing up for fall weather and fall activities. I am going to try to blog again maybe one or two more times this week, I am totally thinking “Friday favorites” needs to make an appearance again. Now, I will leave you with some pictures…cheers!! xoxo

2015-08-24_07.53.19

Cameron’s Baptism – Godfather Billy and Godmother Katie

20150905_075107

Their love for each other melts my heart. ❤

20150905_163551

Odvi…he enjoys taking selfies with me!! LOL

20150905_165405

Carebear for the win!!

2 thoughts on “She’s ALIVE!!

  1. HAPPY TUESDAY!! and now we are officially moving into the Fall season…yay!! Good to see you back with your blog! Good Luck to Ms. K today, and Gama and Papa can’t wait to hear all about it. xo

Leave a Reply

