Totes Excited…

Totes Excited…

So, I am officially a brand ambassador for a great website called, Cents of Style. I found out about them from actually, my mom, thanks Patty. I have really gotten into the whole online shopping thing the past few years and usually buy from places like Old Navy, Forever21, Target, etc. where I know my sizes but I always have a hard time finding necklaces, starves, bracelets, etc. until I found sites like Cents of Style.

Cents of Style  began in 2007 with two fabulous founders, Courtney Brown & Brennan Lau. They have two great mottos…one, you do not have to spend a lot to look great, and two, when you look good, you feel good. I love both of those mottos and def don’t think you need to spend a lot to look great. Another great thing about this website, besides all the adorable products is that they have free shipping, always!! SWEET!!

Here are some of my favorite products from the site that will need to be in my closet, SOON!

Adorable Bracelet

I love me some Mint

Polka dot scarf, LOVE they actually have a Facebook offer for these scarves so check out This link.

When you have time, make sure you check out there website as well as their Facebook page as they always have great posts. Happy Shopping! Cheers!

Where is your favorite place to shop?

One thought on “Totes Excited…

  1. Congrats on officially becoming the Brand Ambassador for Cents of Style..and your welcome! what are Mother’s for….:-) So Excited for you!

Leave a comment