MIMM

MIMM

Happy MIMM Everyone! Did you all have a great weekend? We had a very busy & fun-filled weekend and have another planned for next weekend as well. This week things are busy so it should go by quickly. I am totally ready for Halloween and some Trick or Treating with Miss K. Anyways, let’s get right to our marvelous weekend…

Marvelous is…

IMG_1813

This little diva! I am totally in love with her purple jeggings and boots!! I see fall & winter being filled with adorable colored jeans & boots for KP.

Marvelous is…

IMG_1814

Family! We had our 7th Annual Oktoberfest at my Aunt & Uncles on Saturday and like ALWAYS, it was tons of fun!! Don’t know what I would do without my fun-loving family!

Marvelous is…

IMG_1820

A Sunday morning fall walk!! Keely and I went out for a nice chilly walk yesterday morning and it felt great – love this weather!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_0691

A quote to live by for those you love & care about in your life. ❤

Have a marvelous Monday! Cheers!! XOXO

One thought on “MIMM

  1. Look at Grams girl….Adorbs!! What a fun Oktoberfest we had, and Loving this quote, especially after I just vented with you….:-)
    Thank you for listening hun…love you….:-)

Leave a comment