MIMM

MIMM

Happy MIMM Everyone! Did you all have a good weekend? Can you believe it’s the first week of November already?!?! I cannot believe it and on our way home from dinner last night, we saw 8, count it 8 houses that have their Christmas lights up & ON! Okay, don’t get me wrong, I love Christmas and usually this month we put up our outside lights (but not on) & put the tree up the Sunday after Thanksgiving but to have your lights up and on now, well that’s kinda crazy but hey, if that’s what you want to do then…TIS THE SEASON!

Now back onto the month of November….I really like being involved with MIMM, WIAW and Friday Favorites or Facts so I am going to do “thankful” posts every Tuesday and Thursday this month. I am always thankful of what I have been given but in November, I usually like to talk about it a lot more. So again, tomorrow’s post will be about something I am thankful…join me! Well now it’s time to check out some marvelousness that happened over the weekend…

Marvelous is…

IMG_2048

A Halloween to remember with Keely & Grandma (my mom) ❤

Marvelous is…

IMG_2064

AWKWARD family photos with Auntie Rachel (Erica) – do you see the 5 inches of hair I cut off on Friday? I LOVE it!!

Marvelous is…

IMG_2066

Sunday morning nature walk…love this weather!!

Marvelous is…

A great quote to start the week…

Thank again to Katie @ Healthy Diva Eats for doing another MIMM. Check out some other marvelous happenings.

Have a great Monday! Cheers!! xoxo

3 thoughts on “MIMM

  1. Thank you for linking up!! Happy Monday love!

    I can’t believe it’s November, the year FLEW by! No christmas lights spotted around here yet, but our neighborhood gets really festive with christmas, I am sure I will see some soon!

    Glad your weekend was great!

  2. Love all the pictures! We had so much fun on Halloween! Your nature walk pictures are beautiful, where was that at? Happy Monday hun….:-)

Leave a comment