MIMM

MIMM

Happy MIMM Everyone! Did you all have a great weekend? I can’t believe that it’s Monday already, these weekends are just flying by and we are getting one step closer to Thanksgiving & Christmas. We had a pretty low-key weekend which is exactly what the doctor ordered being that Keely and I were sick all week. Now, it’s a new week and fun things planned. So I recently decided that I (again) want to step up my yoga training. I’ve been seeing so many “yogi” pictures on Instagram and would really like to gain more flexibility and relaxation from yoga. So starting today (actually yesterday), I’ll be incorporating yoga into my daily workouts. I just feel so good after a yoga session. I’d love to start taking hot yoga but that will have to wait for now. Anyways, let’s get onto my marvelousness from the week/weekend…

Marvelous is…

IMG_2085

A new and improved haircut (please ignore the creepy faces, I’m not that good at selfies…LOL) I took off 5 inches and it feels great. I am really loving the shorter cut and think I will be keeping it this length for a while.

Marvelous is…

IMG_2069

Red Cup…need I say more?!?!

Marvelous is…

IMG_2091

Saturday night with Grandma & Grandpa is ALWAYS fun!

Marvelous is…

IMG_2096

When it’s 50 degrees outside in Chicago in November, you grill out…that’s it!

Marvelous is…

IMG_2097

LINUS! I love this pupper!!

Marvelous is…

A song that’s pretty incredible

Marvelous is…

Sometimes the strongest women are...

A quote to start your Monday morning

I hope you all have a marvelous week and thanks again to Katie at Healthy Diva Eats for putting today another MIMM. Much love! Cheers! XOXO

2 thoughts on “MIMM

  1. Happy Monday! Love all your pictures, we had such a good time on Saturday! and yes it is rare to have the weather we had Saturday in November, but love that we have the change of seasons!! Love the quote!!

  2. oh and I could I forget, love the picture of us girlies….and Linus made your blog!! Yay, afterall he is your dog, and misses you….:-)

Leave a comment