MIMM…Family Fun Day

MIMM…Family Fun Day

Happy Monday & MIMM Everyone! Can you believe that it’s the first Monday in December…wow, this year has just flying by. I hope you all had a marvelous weekend like myself!! There is nothing better then spending the day at the zoo with the family then going out for pizza. I love our city so much and can’t wait to move into the city. Anyways, here are some pictures from my marvelous Saturday…

Marvelous is…

IMG_2482

IMG_2474

IMG_2471

IMG_2472

FAMILY FUN DAYS!! They are the best EVER!

I hope you all have a wonderful Monday! Remember to check out Katie over at Healthy Diva Eats for some more marvelousness!! Cheers! XOXO

Quote of the Day

Pick the pieces up off the floor... pick yourself up off the floor and build a bridge and get over it!  Move the fuck on!!!  Please make this easy....

2 thoughts on “MIMM…Family Fun Day

  1. Looks like you had a fantastic holiday weekend with your loved ones.Your little girl is just too cute. Did she have fun @ the zoo?

    I really adore the quote you included at the end too.

    Have a wonderful Monday
    xoxo

Leave a comment