WIAW & WIWT

WIAW & WIWT

Hello, Wednesday! Here’s to another addition of WIAW and WIWT. I hope you all are enjoying my outfits that I have been wearing. I would love to start doing a fashion post once a week but I think I need to be more confident in my style and fashion knowledge. Anyways, here is what my “plates” looked like on Tuesday…

Peas and Crayons

Breakfast – Green Smoothie

IMG_0279

Mid-Morning Snack – Sliced Apples & Cheddar Cheese (not pictured..FAIL)

Lunch – Healthy Chicken Salad (EPIC), Crackers with Avocado, & Watermelon

IMG_0352

IMG_0353

Dinner – BBQ Chicken Quesadilla plus chips & guac. (recycled picture)

IMG_0253

Outfit of the Day (Tuesday)

IMG_0354

Black Pencil Skirt – Forever21, Denim Shirt – Old Navy, Shoes – DSW

Quote of the Day

What was your favorite meal of the day?

One thought on “WIAW & WIWT

  1. Love the outfit! Love the quote!! GO BLACK HAWKs!! GO WHITE SOX!!
    Ms. K and I are having so much fun today….:-)

Leave a comment