Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Everyone! Did you all have a good week? It’s weird that I am writing a Friday post already as it feels like it should be a Monday or something. Today is my first day with my new part-time job. I am going into the office today to learn about their marketing plan but hoping to be working from home a lot more once I get some training and learn about my role. Anyways, we have a pretty relaxed weekend planned which totally ROCKS. Well, let’s get to my favorites from the week…

Favorite Picture

IMG_2202

We went to the *free* zoo this week and the Mountain Lions were out and ready to play…

Favorite Outfit

Laid Back

How cute is this outfit for a Mom on the go?!?!

Favorite Snuggle Buddy

IMG_2215

Kisses for my munchkin!!

Favorite Place

Such a beautiful Christmas Light display!

Tis the Season, Disney!!

Favorite Quote

Us girls can be so hard on our selves. But, God made us all for a purpose and a calling. #Psalms139:14

So perfect to end the week with this quote…you all are AMAZING!!

Favorite Song/Video

Getting into the Holiday Season over here with one of my favorite Christmas songs!!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend. Make sure to check out some more Friday Favorites over at Heather’s Blog. Cheers!! XOXO

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Pat Triplett says:

    HAPPY FRIDAY! and Good Luck on your new job today, you will do Great!! Love the picture of you and Keely so cute!! and last but not least I AM LOVING THAT QUOTE!!

  2. Pat Triplett says:

    Also forgot I love that Christmas song, probably my favorite….it has so many many memories for me of when I was little and all the fun I had in my house with such a wonderful Mom and Dad, and then the memories of you with Grandma and Grandpa…..needless to say there are tears everytime I hear it, but HAPPY ONES with Wonderful Memories….wish they were still here….:-)

Leave a Reply

